Disconnect Accounts on Greenback

Disconnect Accounts on Greenback

To disconnect a connected account on Greenback, first find the account in the list of accounts.

Viewing your connected accounts

You can view your connected accounts from the left navigation menu. The calculator icon will display all of your connected accounting files. The price tag icon will display your connected sales accounts and the wallet icon will display your connected expense accounts.

Manage the Connected Account Settings

Next you'll want to find the "Manage" link from the top left area of the account page.

Disconnect and Delete an Account

From here you can manage the account on Greenback, including:

  1. Renaming how the integration is displayed on Greenback.
  2. Disable automatic syncing with Greenback (not recommended)
  3. Disconnect the account on Greenback*
  4. Disconnect and Delete the account on Greenback*

!!!info "NOTE" Disconnecting your account will stop further updates, but retain your data.

Book a free demo call with our experts

Get an in-depth overview of our products. Add your details and let us know a time that works for you. We’ll call you within 24 hours.

1. Tell us a bit about you

Have any further questions?

Send us a message: