In conversation with Steve Wozniak, Co-Founder of Apple. 21st October. Don’t miss out. Register here

Steve Wozniak
21.10.21

Steve Wozniak meeting the new challenges for business in a digital world

Register now - 21 October

  • Canada/US: 8am (PDT), 11am (EDT)
  • UK: 4pm (BST)
  • ZA: 5pm (SAST)

Register your interest for this event

If there’s one person who knows how businesses innovate, it’s Apple co-founder Steve Wozniak.

Join us for an exclusive audience with Steve. We'll be leveraging his unique expertise to provide key takeaways for accountants and bookkeepers in meeting the evolving demands of digital and ecommerce businesses.

Steve Wozniak talking at an apple event

Hear first hand how to:

  • 1.Adapt accountancy to the ‘instant’ digital business culture
  • 2.Select the right business tools on which to build your business platform foundation
  • 3.Stay up to date on and set trends for the next evolution
Don’t miss out on the chance to engage with one of the legends of our time - ‘Woz’ himself.

Register now - 21 October

  • Canada/US: 8am (PDT), 11am (EDT)
  • UK: 4pm (BST)
  • ZA: 5pm (SAST)

34days
8hours
13minutes
50seconds

Steve Wozniak is an American computer scientist, inventor and programmer. In partnership with his friend Steve Jobs, Wozniak built and led the world’s most valuable company and changed the way we live, work and access information. The pair founded Apple Computers in 1976 with Ronald Wayne, releasing some of the first personal computers on the market. Wozniak also personally developed the next model, Apple II, which established Apple as a major player in micro-computing.

Steve Wozniak portrait